New blog home

Hi, Saints. The blog I’ve tended at the All Saints web page for several years has relocated to this new address. Would you drop me a line to say “I found it” please? πŸ™‚

Deacon Rick

About Deacon Rick

I am a retired Deacon in Lakeland Florida.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New blog home

  1. David Kleine says:

    Found it!

    David Kleine

  2. Hey, Rick! Good to see you on WordPress! The layout looks good. We all look forward to your special way of bringing special thoughts to our attention! AJ πŸ™‚

  3. Mike says:

    I found it too! Now post something.

    Mike Cain

  4. Melanie Hoover says:

    I saw you working on it, but seeing it is awesome. Looks great and will be a blessing to many, I am sure.

  5. Kay Ruhle says:

    Found it and loving it already…so thought-filled, Rick:-) Gratias and ciao, Kay

Leave a Reply

